Miss you


When I look at the loving light
I think of you and the memories are bright.
I think of spring,
and the joy and happiness you bring.
I think of summer with it's sun and cloud
and I hear you laughing and thinking out loud.
In the autumn the leafs are falling from the threes
and you got me down, loving you with all my heart, on my knees.
Now the winter has come with all the snow and everything is white
I take another look of the loving light
and keep on thinking of what love would bring next year
I hope you still are near...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pernilla

OjOj, nu blir jag tårögd, den som inte tar åt sig ska skämmes...... kramis

2008-12-03 @ 22:21:17
Postat av: Mamma

OJ vad vackert både bild o text.



KRAM/Mamma

2008-12-04 @ 13:04:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0