Heartfnatt!





Är verkligen inne i ett Heart- race!!! Hon är bra cool, Ann Wilson. När jag såg dem live stod jag naturligtvis allra längst fram. Hon hade såna där snowjoggingskor som man hade som barn, på vänster häl stod det "Rock ´n" och på höger häl "roll". Första gången i Hearts 30 år långa karriär som de kom till Sverige- och jag var där! Jag hoppas inte det var sista gången!!! UNDERBARA låtar!!! Nu ska vi se vilken låt vi tar... Humma humma... Brigadeskivan är det som går varm...

Blir kaxiga "Tall, Dark, Handsome Stranger"! Fast.. Ja... Man får naturligtvis göra om texten som man vill ha den eller som man tycker den passar. =) Jag vet ju vad jag sjunger på vissa ställen och så... HERE WE GO!

I'm so tired of these men trying to impress me with nothing
The same old routine and the smooth fancy talking
Now I know and believe that I found it for real
'Cos you're good and you're kind and you care how I feel
I had a tall dark handsome stranger
I've had the devil in disguise
I've been attracted to the danger
But I was never satisfied
And I know what I like
And I like what I see in your eyes
You're so beautiful
I've been pushed I've been pulled I've been put out and trod on
Just by taking my chances I finally caught on
When I see in your eyes all the love shining through
I'm so glad I held out for somebody like you
I had a tall dark handsome stranger
I've had the devil in disguise
I've been attracted to the danger
But I was never satisfied
And I know what I like
And I like what I see in your eyes
Heaven must have sent you I know
You're so good to me I feel good with you
I'd be such a fool to let you go
There's something about you I can't live without you
I've had fast talking good looking men at my door
Now I'm a wiser woman than I was before
I had a tall dark handsome stranger
I've had the devil in disguise
I've been attracted to the danger
But I was never satisfied
And I know what I like
And I like what I see in your eyes
I had a tall dark handsome stranger
I've had the devil in disguise
I've been attracted to the danger
But I was never satisfied
And I know what I like
And I like what I see in your eyes...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0