.....

My baby gives me the love I've looked for all my life 
She's the only girl that I would take for my wife.
Our relationship is good yeah it's one of it's kind
but i've gotta leave my troubles behind
I'm acting supersticious when she's been away
a jealous little woman with nothing to blame
screaming and threating that I would leave her
well it's my troubles i should leave behind
my baby loves me when i'm down and out
my baby loves me when i'm up and shining
don't want to scare her away from me oh,
how i love her
i've got to have faith in you and let you feel free
then life would be as good as you are to me

honey i don't want to mess this up one more time
promise i will leave my troubles behind
my baby loves me when i'm down and out
my baby loves me when i'm up and shining
don't want to scare her away from me oh,
how i love her
my baby loves me when i'm down and out
my baby loves me when i'm up and shining
don't want to scare her away from me
don't want to scare her away from me oh,
how i love her
oh how i love her
how i loove
how i love her
how i love her

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pernilla

Quam bene vivas refert, non quam diu.

2008-09-30 @ 20:15:05
Postat av: MARRE

"Bekväma ben utropar refererande, vi är inte bekväma"

???????????????????

Eller?!

2008-10-01 @ 11:09:05
URL: http://drifwa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0