Men åhhhh! En till! Sen ger jag upp för ikväll!

I want your world to turn

Fattar inte varför inte alla Heartlåtar har egen video? =/ Är de mest sönderspelade låtarna som "Alone" och "All I wanna do is make love to you" som har videos...
Well... Här kommer en som stämmer sååååååå bra.

Call it bad timing
But I call it destiny
It wouldn't have happened
If it wasn't meant to be
I felt your heart like a magnet
Your eyes were touching me
Touching me, touching me
I want your world to turn
Just for me
I want your fire to burn just for me
Like the moon affects the tide and the sea
I want your world to turn just for me
I won't share your love
No I want it all for my own
When you are in his arms
It really cuts me down to the bone
I felt your heart like a magnet
Your eyes were touching me
Touching me, touching me
I want your world to turn
Just for me yeah
I want your fire to burn just for me
Like the moon affects the tide and the sea
I want you world to turn just for me
I want your world to turn Just for me yeah
I want your fire to burn just for me
Like the moon affects the tide and the sea
I want you world to turn just for me
Just for me
Just for me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0