Stackars Miss Li!!! ;)

I´m a little girl
trying to survive
in a psycho world

I was a spoiled child
and I am fighting every bloody day
to change my ego mind

I am evil
and I pay my friends to say
I´m loving, caring and so kind

and I´ve got a big mouth
and a heart full of shit
but I don´t care about it

cus I am Miss Li
yes that´s me
come on and catch me
set me free
yes, I am Miss Li
poor, poor me
I am so tragic
this is the real truth about me

I used to be blond and stupid
But yes, I dye it dark
cus it makes you think I´m smart

yes I´m so ugly
but I wear all this make-up
cus it makes you think I´m cute

I´m so patethic
I am vein and wicked, self-loving
and rediculously naive

hell yeah, I´ve got a pair of big ones
but the truth is without support
they´re hanging down to my knees



Ha ha ha ha!!! INTE LÄTT!!! Åh vill sååååå gärna se henne live! Men i sommar har hon ju turnerat med Sveriges mest överskattade sångare, hate him, så det gick inte så bra... Well, hon måste ju turnera själv snart??


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lina å Wilda

Hej=)

Ja, vi saknade er allt i Ljusdal!! Nej dit ska vi inte, men Nordic är det väl tänkt att vi ska åka till, så då ses vi där iaf:-) Håller tummarna för er idag!

Kram/Lina

2008-09-27 @ 16:40:32
URL: http://wibach.dinstudio.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0